Come See Me at my Art Fair this Weekend

 July 12th and 13th ~ Orland Park Crossing, 143rd and LaGrange Rd (rt 45), Orland Park

 

Tammy Deck / Westmont, IL

3 responses to “Come See Me at my Art Fair this Weekend

  1. Looks like it’ll be a lot of fun! I odn’t know if I can get there but I’ll sure try. Hope some of the southern burbs folks can get there.

  2. Tammy how did the weekend go? Hope it was a great one for you!

  3. Thanks for asking Deb…it went very well. The weather was nice. I always sell one of my most expensive items right out of the shute…this year was no different. I really like being included in this show. Looking forward to next year.

Leave a Reply

