I present……..a video! Finally

This is me making a simple implosion pendant.  The video is about 10 minutes long.

5 responses to “I present……..a video! Finally

  1. Grrrrr. Our internet is so damn slow today for some reason. I can’t get the darn thing to load. I’ll come back in a bit and try again. Can’t wait to see it!

  2. Great video but we need a photo of the finished pendant, dude!

  3. nice video but would love a commentary as you do this and see a finished product.

  4. Dianna, great video in German! OK, I’m not techy so I don’t really know how I ended up there, but I followed some link that showed a lampworking video in German on Youtube. After I watched that one of the others listed was you! Funny thing though, all the writing explaining what the video was was in German! You’ve gone global.

Leave a Reply

