Ok, so no video yet.

Well, I’m just not good at uploading videos I guess.  I have been working on hearts the last two weeks and had a nice little video done, but can’t manage to upload it.  So, you’re going to get some pictures instead.  I’m still working on getting my colors right, but so far it’s been pretty fun.

  april-rain.jpg  Well, I’m having trouble uploading pictures too……hmmph!  I’ll attempt to add more pictures tomorrow.

Dianna

2 responses to “Ok, so no video yet.

  1. Great heart Dianna! I can’t seem to stop making them since taking Brent’s class either. Finally today I put the boro away and pulled out the soft glass. Had some beads I needed to get done. Sure wish I had a work station for each. Dream…..

  2. A video? Awesome, keep trying because we’d love to see it! So I guess you’ll be our new techy gal, eh? Nice heart Dianna!

Leave a Reply

