We’re here!

Well, no pics yet… yesterday was pure vacation… relax, look around, etc. This morning we are doing Gem Mall and Holidome. Yikes. Lots of walking, I’m rested up, ready to go! On my list are turquoise, kyanite and pearls. Yay!

I will post later, if I can otherwise it’s tomorrow… with pics I promise!

Mari

2 responses to “We’re here!

  1. Yay Mari and Keith. I can’t wait to see pics. I can’t wait to see turquoise! If you see any 12 mm or so rondelles, me wants! I’ll take a few strands of them please. 🙂

  2. HI guys! Hope you and Keith are having a terrific time in Tuscon. The weather is odd here, so you’re really NOT missing anything.
    I bet the eyecandy is FAB!
    See you soon.
    Jo

Leave a Reply

